Floorball NZ would like to congratulate the players who have been selected for the New Zealand National team for the upcoming World Floorball Cup Qualifiers. The team will play in the 2019 WFCQ Trournament which is held in Bangkok at the Huamark indoor stadium, by the national stadium in Bankok, from 27th January to 1st February 2019. There are seven other teams competing and four of the eight teams will qualify for the World Floorball Championship 2019. Should the New Zealand team qualify, they will travel to the World Floorball Championship finals to be held in Neuchatel Switzerland from 7th - 15th December 2019.


Congratulations to the following players;

  • Adina Nachum
  • Anita Jones
  • Camryn Johnson
  • Emma Fell
  • Esther Chan
  • Georgia Aliprantis
  • Georgia Kibblewhite
  • Hannah Bertschinger
  • Kristina Sundin
  • Maria Hegarty
  • Marie Sundin
  • Maya Hatchwell
  • Ngaio Garcia
  • Rachel Bertschinger
  • Sophie Lee Wutzler
  • Sophie Scott
  • Trisha Trainor

Good luck to the Team!!!