2016 nzmu19 sml

Floorball New Zealand is pleased to announce the following players have been selected to represent NZ in the 2016 Men’s U19 World Floorball Championship Qualification Tournament for Asia-Oceania.

Matthew Bertschinger
Josh Campbell
Lucas Earley
Tom Kibblewhite
Arnie Lowe
James Matheson
Ben McKibbin
Tim McKibbin
Oliver McLaren
Reuben McSweeney
Brendan Patrick
Louis Scott
Oliver Scott
Jared Solomon
Bradley Sommerville
Oliver Sundin

The NZ Men's Under 19 team will play in Fuji-Yoshida, Japan from 18th - 20th September 2016. They will compete against Australia, Iran and Japan, with the top two teams then qualifying for the 9th Men’s Under 19 World Floorball Championships in May 2017 in Växjö, Sweden. 

For further updates check out our national team page