FBNZlogo200                    Storm              NZSSSC

The New Zealand Secondary Schools Floorball Championships are to be held at the ASB Centre, Kilbirnie over the 30th and 31st March.

Teams in the tournament are;

Senior Boys Senior Girls Boys Under 15 Girls Under 15 Mixed

Scots College

Queen Margaret College Scots College Wellington East Girls College Pukekohe High School

St Patricks, Town

Wellington East Girls College Rongatai College Wellington High School Wellington High School

Wellington College

Samuel Marsden College Wellington College Queen Margaret Heretaunga College

Rongotai College

Wellington Girls College Wellington High School    

St Patricks, Silverstream

  Heretaunga College    


Full details and the draw can be downloaded here