170329 nzsscd1The NZ Secondary School Floorball Championships 2017 start tomorrow at the Walter Nash Centre in Lower Hutt. This year there are 17 teams, from 10 colleges, across five grades in this two day tournament. Good luck to all teams!
NB: this draw has been updated, due to the later arrival of some teams. Please check your game times!